Contact us

Terbatas street 53-10

Riga LV-1011, Latvia

info@workingday.lv

+371 67803366

WorkingDay Latvia SIA

Recruitment and headhunting

Reg. No.: 40003793545

WD Latvia SIA

Long term and temporary staffing

Reg. No.: 40103309532
Licence No: 2/2011
Issued: NVA, 24.01.2011

Ask a question

Meet the team

Powerful team that will select qualified candidates quickly and professionally

Agnese Kokneviča

Senior Recruitment Consultant

Tel. +371 67803361

Mob. tel. +371 26434773

agnese.koknevica@workingday.lv

Vita Šaroka

Senior Recruitment Consultant, Social Media Communication Specialist

Tel. +371 67803363

Mob. tel. +371 26031065

vita.saroka@workingday.lv

Jūlija Zaharova

Recruitment Consultant

Tel. +371 67803366

Mob. tel. +371 26628054

julija.zaharova@workingday.lv

Eva Kondratova

Recruitment Consultant

Tel. +371 67803369

Mob. tel. +371 25453004

eva.kondratova@workingday.lv

Andris Jansons

Executive Search Consultant, Sales and Marketing Specialization Lead

Tel. +371 67803366

Mob. tel. +371 29237199

andris.jansons@workingday.lv

Inese Jušvajeva

Executive Search Consultant, Banking and Finance Specialization Lead

Tel. +371 67803366

Mob. tel. +371 29184433

inese.jusvajeva@workingday.lv

Jolanta Saukāne

Executive Search Specialization Lead

Tel. +371 67803366

Mob. tel. +371 26137153

jolanta.saukane@workingday.lv

Ieva Pilskalliete

IT Recruitment Specialization Lead

Tel. +371 67803366

Mob. tel. +371 28336170

ieva.pilskalliete@workingday.lv

Anna Ševčenkova

Senior IT Recruitment Specialist

Tel. +371 67803366

Mob. tel. +371 26345204

anna.sevcenkova@workingday.lv

Ilze Kļaviņa

IT Recruitment Specialist

Tel. +371 67803366

Mob. tel. +371 27886786

ilze.klavina@workingday.lv

Gunta Silava

IT Recruitment Specialist

Tel. +371 67803366

Mob. tel. +371 26153081

gunta.silava@workingday.lv

Vendija Falkone

IT Recruitment Specialist

Tel. +371 67803366

Mob. tel. +371 20383579

vendija.falkone@workingday.lv

Baiba Ozoliņa

Recruitment Specialist

Tel. +371 67803366

Mob. tel. +371 29592278

baiba.ozolina@workingday.lv

Santa Veilande

Recruitment Specialist

Tel. +371 67803366

Mob. tel. +37126425715

santa.veilande@workingday.lv

Anita Čimale

Recruitment Specialist

Tel. +371 67803366

Mob. tel. +371 28897238

anita.cimale@workingday.lv

Kristiāna Pole

Senior Recruitment Specialist

Tel. +371 67803366

Mob. tel. +371 29376704

kristiana.pole@workingday.lv

Enija Cara

Talent Sourcer

Tel. +371 67803366

Mob. tel. +371 26779869

enija.cara@workingday.lv

Ervīns Ainārs Balodis

Talent Sourcer

Tel. +371 67803366

Mob. tel. +371 22481066

ervins-ainars.balodis@workingday.lv

Dina Grabovska

Personnel Administration Manager

Tel. +371 67803366

Mob. tel. +371 25770095

dina.grabovska@workingday.lv

Tomass Barilo

Chairman of the Board

Tel. +371 67803366

Mob. tel. +371 29461571

tomass.barilo@workingday.lv

Māris Silinieks

Marketing Director

Tel. +371 67803366

Mob. tel. +371 29245473

maris.silinieks@workingday.lv

Linda Krūmiņa

Senior Executive Search Consultant

Tel. +371 67803366

Mob. tel. +371 29469432

linda.krumina@workingday.lv

Rūta Borisova

on vacation

Tel. +371 67803366

Mob. tel.

ruta.borisova@workingday.lv

Ināra Tjurjapina

on vacation

Tel. +371 67803366

Mob. tel.

inara.tjurjapina@workingday.lv

Jolanta Nimroda

on vacation

Tel. +371 67803366

Mob. tel.

jolanta.nimroda@workingday.lv