Turpinot lietot mājas lapu www.workingday.lv, Jūs piekrītat sīkdatņu izmantošanas noteikumiem. Uzzināt vairāk šeit >>.

Latviski   |   English

Authorize

Contacts

Array.name Jolanta Nimroda

Office Administrator

LI

Tel.: +371 67803366
Mob.: +371 26676623

jolanta.nimroda@workingday.lv

Array.name Agnese Kokneviča

Senior Recruitment Consultant

LI

Tel.:+371 67803361
Mob.:+371 26434773

agnese.koknevica@workingday.lv

Array.name Vita Šaroka

Recruitment Consultant

LI

Tel.:+371 67803363
Mob.:+371 26031065

vita.saroka@workingday.lv

Array.name Eva Kondratova

Recruitment Consultant

LI

Tel.: +371 67803369
Mob.: +371 25453004

eva.kondratova@workingday.lv

Array.name Ināra Tjurjapina

Recruitment Consultant

LI

Tel.: +371 67803359
Mob.: +371 24225989

inara.tjurjapina@workingday.lv

Array.name Linda Krūmiņa

Executive Search Senior Consultant

LI

Tel.:+371 67803366
Mob.:+371 29469432

linda.krumina@workingday.lv

Array.name Ineta Mazūre

Executive search consultant

LI

Tel.:+371 67803366
Mob.:+371 29212890

ineta.mazure@workingday.lv


Array.name Andris Jansons

Executive Search Consultant,
Sales Specialization Lead

LI

Tel.:+371 67803366
Mob.:+371 29237199

andris.jansons@workingday.lv

Array.name Inese Bērzabinde

Executive Search Consultant,
Banking and Financial services Specialization Lead

LI

Tel.:+371 67803366
Mob.:+371 29184433

inese.berzabinde@workingday.lv

Array.name Jolanta Saukāne

Executive Search Specialization Lead, Head of Recruitment Specialist Development

LI

Tel.:+371 67803366
Mob.:+371 26137153

jolanta.saukane@workingday.lv

Array.name Ieva Pilskalliete

Senior Recruitment Specialist,
IT Specialization Lead

LI

Tel.:+371 67803366
Mob.:+371 28336170

ieva.pilskalliete@workingday.lv

Array.name Eva Andža

Recruitment Specialist

LI

Tel.:+371 67803366
Mob.:+371 26588182

eva.andza@workingday.lv

Array.name Baiba Ozoliņa

Recruitment Specialist

LI

Tel.: +371 67803366
Mob.: +371 29592278

baiba.ozolina@workingday.lv

Array.name Rūta Borisova

Recruitment Specialist

LI

On vacation

ruta.borisova@workingday.lv

Array.name Enija Cara

Recruitment specialist

LI

Tel.: +371 67803366
Mob.: +371 26779869

enija.cara@workingday.lv

Array.name Tomass Barilo

Chairman of the Board

LI

Tel.:+371 67803366
Mob.:+371 29461571

tomass.barilo@workingday.lv

Array.name Māris Silinieks

Marketing Director

LI

Tel.:+371 67803366
Mob.:+371 29245473

maris.silinieks@workingday.lv

Array.name Dina Grabovska

Personnel Administration Manager

LI

Tel.: +371 67803366
Mob.: +371 25770095

dina.grabovska@workingday.lv

Array.name Ilze Kļaviņa

Recruitment Specialist

LI

On vacation

ilze.klavina@workingday.lv

Array.name Jūlija Zaharova

Recruitment Consultant

LI

On vacation

julija.zaharova@workingday.lv

Array.name Santa Veilande

Recruitment Specialist

LI

On vacation

santa.veilande@workingday.lv



WorkingDay Latvia

Recruitment

 


Terbatas Street 53-10
Riga, LV-1011

 

 

 

Tel.: +371 67803366

birojs@workingday.lv

 

 

Reg. No: 40003793545
Licence No: 18/2009.
Issued: NVA, 02.09.2009.






We recommend